Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Wed, May 29
Festival of the Arts and Spring Awards (UPK-4)
-
NRW Elementary School
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
8th Grade Dance
-
NRW Middle School
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Board of Education Meeting
District Office Large Group Instruction Room
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary School Events
  • Board of Education Meetings
  • Districtwide Events
  • Holidays and Closings
  • High School Events
  • Middle School Events
Date Range
-